EMy Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: FREEDOM

in #teamgood6 years ago

Money!Money!!Money!!!
If I had no reason to worry about money, what would I do? How will I live my life?
woman-girl-freedom-happy-39853.jpeg
source
I mean, I love to look good. I'll be able to get my fashion accessories. I'll be able to get the shoes, I mean I am addicted to good shoes, the Italian wears, amazing eccentric shoes.

I love good food, though am. Tired of the routine dishes, I'll learn some amazing dishes, set up a world class restaurant, relatively cheap but offering world class dishes.

I'll visit orphanages and charity homes. Am. Not donating money to them. That's what everyone does. But the leaves them continually at the mercy of others. I'll teach them to earn for them selves. After they have been taught and equipped with skills, which I'll see to that, I'll invest heavily into them so they can generate money for themselves and 10% of profit goes to helping people. So I'll empower them to help themselves and be a blessing to others.

I'll start up a company that would only groom ideas of people, finance it and help them stand.

I'll get a better laptop, earn programming languages, and invest massively in game developments and run researched aimed at using softwareS to better medicine.

Well, I got no work presently aside blogging on steemit, I'll keep blogging, and become a full time software developer and programmer.

I will love to sponsor children through schools, pick up people from the street and help discover their true selves, then send them to schools, universities to develop themselves better.

For the most important people in my life,my parents, I'll have them retire, set up something they love to do and then have them just supervise it. Get them a new and better house and other streams of income.

For the woman in my life, I will be closer to her. Be able to travel down anytime I want to, start my forever journey with her. And make all her wishes come true. I'll travel to Asia or where ever they have the best sushi and bring to her as surprise breakfast. 😂

Make her the best and give her the best because she is the best. There is nothing that makes me more fulfilled than fulfilling her dreams.
That's quintessential to my financial freedom.

But since I haven't gotten all I want yet, I'll do the little of everything that I can ND then strive to be financially free.
dollar-1362244_1280.jpg
source
Reminds me of the post I made about money problems. I might not be rich, but I have just enough to be a blessing to those I love ND to others my heart bless. Here is link

This was hosted by @promo-mentors for #promo-mentors-challenge.

Check @promo-mentors for details

Sort:  

better to teach those to help themselves that can....I like and share that sentiment....
b.a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11