Let's Give It A Try..

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

So today I went through a chat in one of a group I joined in Discord. They were talking about this application that can reward Steemit user using Steem Blockchain. 

Actifit Fitness Tracker in Google Play

After I read the conversation, I decided to give it a try and straightly install it in my phone. After few hours using, I found out that:

  • This application track your activity through out the day (obviously since it is a tracker)
  • You can share your achievement on Steemit

I tried sharing my achievement on Steemit

This app reward you Actifit Token which I don't have yet so I'm not sure how it can be used.

I don't have any token yet. Haha!

I'll try to gain point by next week and I hope I can share more one this.

That's all for now. Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

This is an interesting app but sadly only available on Android​ at the moment.

Yup. True. Hopefully the developer will make an ios ver soon.

Yup. True. Hopefully
The developer will make
An ios ver soon.

                 - aphours


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aphours from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hm... this is indeed a very interesting application.

Though it should sound really exciting because it is being saved under the steem blockchain; however I personally am uncertain whether how this application keeps track on it.

Especially if you are using Google (or in the future iPhone), your every single move is actually being tracked and recorded.

And if these data somehow is being saved into the blockchain itself as part of a content blockchain (I am just thinking it out loud with such theory) this also means that your movements on planet Earth is being tracked and recorded forever with no where to be removed.

Well, it can be a 2 sides of a coin. Both informative and security breech (for those who wants privacy)

Anyways, if you are totally comfortable with that. Congrats! Do share with us your experience of the usage.

upvoted

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85