What a busy week!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

It's been so long since I last post here in Steemit. I've been busy since last week at my home town and finally I have some free time to write.

So, last week I went back to my home town for a holiday and to vote during general election. I'm hoping to relax my mind and body. Instead, what happened was the opposite.

Tea left for few hours because I'm too busy to drink. 😂

During the election day, I was busy checking update on who won here, who won there. I think, everybody in Malaysia waiting for the election result during that time.

And the next day, I was busy working at my father plantation. We work since morning until late evening. Luckily the day was a bit cloudy. 

During night time, I have to print the lucky draw ticket for our family day on this coming 30th May. We have to prepare a total of 1000 tickets, 10 tickets in each bundle. Thanks to my siblings, the work was done. 

Hoping I can relax like my dog, Belang.

My busy week continue until today. I have work during evening shift this week. And for the last 2 nights, it seems like I've been hit by a typhoon. Entertaining all indent from ward with just two people working is not easy. You will have to stay focus all the time and able to multitasking.

It's not like I'm complaining about my work. I'm only impressed with myself because I can focus for a long time. It's something that I can not do before. 3 days past, and 2 more days to work in this evening shift and I hope it will be better than yesterday. Hahaha!

P/s: It's fasting month starting tomorrow. Happy fasting to all my Muslim friends!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T15:53:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.55/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I feel you when you dont have much time for rest. Take care bro.

Will do.. hahaha. Cant wait for weekend.

Coming soon. Haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aphours from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87