Resepi Sandwich Telur Mata Kerbau!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180808_171044.JPG

Hi Steemians, apa khabar? Saya harap anda semua berada dalam keadaan yang baik-baik sahaja. Seperti biasa saya akan berkongsikan satu lagi resepi untuk serapan pagi iaitu Resepi ini sangat mudah untuk dipelajari.

Bahan-bahan

  • Bread
  • Telur
  • sos cili/tomato
  • mayonnaise
  • ham ayam


Mayonnaise dan Sos Cili


Cara-cara memasaknya

  1. Gorengkan telur dalam bentuk telur mata kerbau.
  2. Gorengkan ham ayam.
  3. Kemudian gorengkan bread dengan api yang kecil. (boleh guna toaster)
  4. Letakkan sos cili/tomato dan mayonnaise pada bread.
  5. Letakkan telur mata kerbau (saya akan pecahkan telur kuning itu dan sapukan ke bahagian putih telur.)
  6. Letakkan ham ayam.
  7. Sedap dimakan ketika masih panas.

Anak-anak saya suka dengan reaepi ini. Inilah salah satu serapan pagi mereka, sebelum pergi ke sekolah . Sekian saja resepi saya pada kali ini. Semoga anda dapat mencuba untuk memasaknya.

Who am I?

As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings. If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:

  • My name is Angela.
  • I have 3 amazing kids!
  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)
  • I never say no to cheesecake.
  • Did I mention I love flowers?
  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer..LoL
  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.
  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol
  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.
  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.
  • When I was a newbie, I was least aware of all things. I made a huge mistake early in my Steemit career then slowly, I got a better understanding about this platform.
  • If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have had a platform where I could write my thoughts, opinions, and my life's experiences.

Thank you for checking out my post!

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @arwine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arwine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28