Addiction (Detox)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever detox yourself, especially the interior part?

There are various ways to detox ourself. And for me, I love to detox using detox tea.

J'pan detox tea peppermint flavor

DSC_2372.JPG

I started detox myself starting in 2010, that time my weight dramatically increased. I know I had the uncontrollable junk food with everyday ice cream and waffle. Didn't count my 3 times per day heavy meals with rice...😅

So I started with consumer the Win Tea product by ELKEN. After I reduce my weight, I stopped to detox myself until my weight increase back at 2016... That time I had using Natural Clenx Tea and the J'pan detox tea... So this year, my weight increase again and the tea doesn't work on me...

So I was thinking to try this kinda detox thing, my sister already try and 1 sachet can clean her tummy until up to 4 days. Because she still breastfeeding her baby, she can't continue to detox using this... My nephew also had a effect from the detox until the their stools melt like liquid.

The Garcinia Cambogia by Lennox

DSC_2371.JPG

Keep forward to try this product...

"Let go of toxic control, in order to regain healthy control."~Kayla Rose Kotecki


By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

Some times all I am tasty for is junk, but I am not over wright cause I don't every time.

Good for you, yaah I'm on DISCORD

Send a link to me or just link click the link in my page, got to you more, thanks.😁

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Keep foward to try this product.
It should be forward instead of foward.

Thank you for your concerns

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11