New people in steemit

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I was introduced to Steemit from my colleague in January this year. Thanks to @melindajamulis and @heartbeat1515. Followed to steemit during the same month were @zamifara and @sahiranadiah . Since then the involvement of other colleagues at Steemit has increased. Now we had more than 15 members of colleagues Steemit.

In my opinion, Steemit is one of the platforms to generate finance apart from the real-world work.

Today evening scenery

DSC_1864.JPG

Involvement Steemit in My Family

At hometown , I often take pictures no matter the food or the scene. And I do not miss out on something unique that is rarely seen or realized by others. Seeing my behavior, my family members were wondering what I was doing, so I shared with them about Steemit. At first they remember Steemit something that wasted time and was untrustworthy. After all, I have never withdrawal ...😅
Thank to my friend for posting their experience withdrawal their SBD...

Starting with that, my sister @debbie89 is interested and joins the Steemit. Seeing her writing read by others, especially from abroad, made her enthusiastic about writing. She has joined Steemit from March this year.

My sister @debbie89

_20180515_191700.JPG

Now the participation of family members to Steemit increases. Welcome to my sister @emmeyfemmella and her husband @rombituon . My sister has not started writing introduction , my brother-in-law just recently post his introduction.

Let's welcoming him with a warm welcome @rombituon

_20180515_193108.JPG

Guiding from distance

Because I rarely go back to the village, tutoring through WhatsApp app helps a lot ☺. Thanks to them because they understand easily. There's more I need to let them know like DISCORD, Steepshot, Dlive, Dtube...etc... I'll explain them later, now the important is encouraging them to make a good, quality post...

Sharing is caring, let's writing be one of our hobby.

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

Encourage me too :P I'm also new in here. I hope to be a good contributor to this nice community, as well as your family. Good luck! :)

Seem you had not write you introduction yet.. Introduce yourself to the other steemian proof that your not a spammer.. But hey, welcome instead.. looking forward for you introduction post.. 🥂

You been a very good mentor to me too.. thank you sifu 😄🙏🏻

You're welcome...😅 😅

Lovely photo.

Thank you...🥂

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow congratulations in successfully helping your family getting into #steemit! Hehe ohh @debbie89 is your sister pula! Looking forward to meet the sabahan steemians 😊😊

Yes she was... Your name similar with my sister name...easier to remember your name...😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29