There are still people out there who are kindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Yesterday evening after work I rushed to the parking lot so that I can be on the road early before the overcrowding of the road. To exit from the parking lot also take more than 15 minutes if we are late.

Unexpected

When I try to started the engine, I can heard the tak tak sound, it's the sound my car battery had end. It's not the first time I had been in the situation like that.

Car-Battery-Exchange-Offer.jpgImage source

People are rushing to get home and I did not have the jumper , my friend also didn't have. Luckily there someone who park near me had the jumper . It's only take less than 10 minutes to jump my car. But, at the end I ended up in a traffic jam...


Care for the others

When we see someone who in trouble, we should try to help. Maybe someday it also happens to us, and that time we also seek for a help. Be kind to others...

Learn how to jump a car

The person who help me had the jumper but she didn't know what to start first... And I had seen other people do before but I just scared if the will has the electric spark in front of my eyes. Luckily the security help us...😅

200-amp-car-battery-jumper-booster-cable-snapid-1704-04-snapid@14.jpgImage source


Surrounded with kind people is a bonus for us... Glad people around me still care for others...~ @audreyclaire


Because tommorow I had to woke up early, I had to change the battery. Luckily at the Oil Station had been sell the battery, I can't change by myself and the cashier is a teenager girl who also didn't know how to change... Luckily for me again, someone willing to help... 🙏

The world is filled with nice people, if you can't find one be one.~bloglovin'

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

One thing I notice when helping others,families and friends is that I found myself helping myself.
Thanks for sharing @audreyclaire

You're welcome .. If we had been in the situation, surely we knows the feelings ..

That is a good thing to do helping some one in need is very good cause you don't know what tomorrow may bring, nice one my friend @audreyclaire and I am so sorry I wasn't able to come online for some time now pardon me for that 😁😁😁

How are you ?... Yah , you're right ... Be good to the others like you want others be good to you ..😅

That is the simple logic.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreyclaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23