Bags packed 📦, one-way ticket bought ✈️, room empty, lets go.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

f5c103e1-ef6f-45e2-9f9a-1701858b3a65.jpeg

ded029c5-ff24-4ead-9a6f-fe1d91dde19c.jpeg

9d57acd6-2d26-49ef-acb0-0ad3b046605c.jpeg


There's no turning back now. People talk about changing your scene when you've out grown the place. I guess this is happening to me right now.

I've grateful to hear only encouragement and support so far. Especially from my family who did not even so much as to ask me to think twice.

What's in store for where I'm going? No fukin idea. Am I scared? Am I prepared? No. Should I do this? Should've done it years ago.

I've always wanted to do this and now I can finally be one of those pretentious instagram people that does shit like:

MY 🛫 KL


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Woo Hoo! I love an adventure! Good luck hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is this professor guy called Jordan Peterson that really spoke to me when he said "The remedy of a meaningless life is an adventure". As someone who is kinda battling depression because i stayed in the house for too long. I think i needed this.

Thanks for the well wishes! Lets see where this whole thing takes me!

宝贝的孩子!妈咪永远支持你!如果觉得累了,休息一下!休息是给自己走更远的路!加油!妈咪爱你!

Love you too! Thank you for the support!

Welcome over!

Thanks! woah we can finally do a meetup of some sorts!

Have posted so beautiful. Seeing your post will love your post.

Luxurious. Have a safe journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99