MuSick : AzeeRo x KnowNo - Neverback Down

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Lyrics
AzeeRo x KnowNo - Neverback Down

[Chorus]
(AzeeRo)
it's the way i feel, everytime u put me on the ground, it's the way i feel, gonna keep standing up, never gon' back down,
[AzeeRo]
never thought that i will be, able to rap to the beat so quickly, never out of tempo, the beat is in me, as i move, i walk my path so swiftly, eventhough im big like biggie, not even a single thing can stop me, that's just me, i have a brain like davinci, all sorts of plans planned, demons are all around me, i will never let anyone hold me back, i will break your back till you walk with a wheeled rack, slice you up and plate you nicely on a jack stack, maybe a little brain carving to complete the set, whatever i do seems to matters you, what is it that i do that bothers you, am i really that good till you hide in the loo, by urself, crying, moaning like a fucking scooby doo, doo doo or doo doo not, i speak of what i've been thru a lot, the life i live a mess not caring what, the mind of a poet is all i got, it is you that always pretend to be hot but u'r not, coz the truth is, u'r just a roundabout, u're just goin' in circle back to where u started,

[Chorus]
(AzeeRo)
it's the way i feel, everytime u put me on the ground, it's the way i feel, gonna keep standing up, never gonna back down,

[AzeeRo]
never thought of backing down,
hidin'coz o scared then be long gone,
that will never happen to me coz i will never run, away from anythin' especially before it is well done, the lyrics i wrote is based on me, what i feel, what i saw, all of it could make me crazy, insane, not normal as you all might say, better stay away coz i'm puttin' up a sign "beware" i might've gave some off u a little scare, but don't mind me, i'm just a normal guy, everythin' i do is the same as you, except i gotta couple of xtras, like a song or two, i am proud with everythin' i had, before i had nothing, not even a slice of bread, beggin' like a begger all thru the streets, i'll leave the details, you think about it, all the hard work i put into it, nothin' like you pick and pay thru the internet, u pick the easy way to get what u needed, proud of what you got not even breakin' a sweat, all the shortcuts u have made, soon will all end up in the shredder, shredded,

[Chorus]
(AzeeRo)
it's the way i feel, everytime u put me on the ground, it's the way i feel, gonna keep standing up, never gonna back down,

[Nono]
I never gonna let them miss me u know
A to my Z,head to my toes
conversation,anger management i had to attend couldn't ever missed it I still got screws in my head loose still hate all my nephew and nevertheless I flipin d bird and still keep on screamin "f**k you!!" take ur time,write ur ryhme keep on cryin,call ur mom when she pick up and ask u why say that I hit u wit those punch line no one to blame man,it must been wasted worth for a while,useless forever but I'll be the one 'abracadabra' mirror mirror on the wall who's the cutest rapper in this world? if u ain't say knowno I'll break ur glass u be dead man,may god bless ya u're just like a ghost wit the ugly face in a horror tale man livin in a house wit a homoman, happy ever after in a fairy land

[Chorus]
(AzeeRo)
it's the way i feel, everytime u put me on the ground, it's the way i feel, gonna keep standing up, never gonna back down,

Produce by : AzeeRo
Mix and Master by : AzeeRo
Lyrics by : AzeeRo & KnowNo

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

bro, the lyric behh dabomm

thank you bro @arjimi.. alhamdulilah.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27