1st year in steemit(ep.1)-who is bboyady//在steemit第一年(第一集)-谁是bboyady

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528972209758.jpg

Good day Steemians

#> 各位博客大家好

Wow, it is nearly one year I am in this platform. I cannot believe that me myself can stay long in something. Usually I am that person will loss interest and go away to find another things to do. But not in this platform that so promising.

哇,真难想象我在这个平台已经接近一年了。我也很难置信我自己可以维持这么久在一件事情上,毕竟小弟是三分钟热度的人,通常都很快就闷了然后就去找新的事情做。但是这次就不一样因为我就在这个平台赚了不少。

I believe most of newbie when they come in older member will ask you start with #introduceyourself post so that you can get bit exposure and be known by others. So same as me, I also started mine. You can check my post by click the link below:

我相信很多新人刚加入时,你的朋友会比较老的会员都会鼓励你先从自我介绍的文章开始,原因就是希望更多人可以认识你然后得到曝光率。是所以我也开始了我的,你可以点以下的链接来看看我的文章:

After joined webcamp kk, directly sign up steemit

How I am get hooked to this platform? go check my introductory post above. I really thankful that I can joined this community as it really improve my way of writing. If you have already read my disaster post above and compare to now, you will know how far i am growing. But for sure I still alot to learn, here is just full and pack with knowledge.

我如何会有兴趣然后加入这个平台呢?你可以看看我以上的链接文章。我非常感恩我可以加入这里因为这个平台让我的写作进步很多。如果你看了我以上灾难性的文章然后看看我现在写的文章,我相信你可以看见我的小小成长。但是当然我还有很多要学习而且这个平台太多知识可以学习了。

Still remember after my introductory post, few steemians approach me and wrote comment. It is a great feel to have people appreciate and support you. This is why I am still here, the supportive community.

我还记得当我做好了我的介绍文后,几个部落客就开始给我留言。这是很好的感觉就是有人留意到你然后支持你。这就是我依然坚持到现在,因为这里拥有很支持大家的一群人。

IMG_20180614_172614.jpg
@andyluy, thank you for the first comment.

IMG_20180614_172555.jpg
@killuminatic, thank you the kind words you leave that time.

IMG_20180614_172540.jpg
the first time when @danieldoughty leave a msg and now he is steem ambassador that help borneo steemians grow

IMG_20180614_172514.jpg
@perennial leave the kinds word too

IMG_20180614_172430.jpg
@francesaw, just notice back you leave first message at my first post. Cheers for that

IMG_20180614_172344.jpg
@kromosoom, now read back just knew the initiative that you intrpduce that time. Think i need to take a look back.

IMG_20180614_172325.jpg
even steem witness @bitrocker2020 notice me that time.

IMG_20180614_172305.jpg
drone pilot @awesomianist also support my first post with kind words


So my 1st annivesary post, let me start to introduce myself again. A lot of steemians when saw my ID they will asking how my ID came from. So the first I will let you know how my name came from.

那么我这个一周年的一系列文章,就让我重新介绍我自己。很多会员都会问我的账号名字是如何得来的。所以我就先来以这个名字下手。

bboy + ady =bboyady

Lets start with the terms bboy . This terms is comes from our hip hop scene. For sure I believe a lot of people will heard this terms streedance/breakdance, but for us streetdance is disrespectful to dancer and dancer are not dancing on the street. So terms bboy comes from dancer that refer person that dance breaking. Because B is refer to breaking or beat. So make it simple we called ourself b+boy(bboy). If you are girl its simple, b+girl(bgirl).

我们先从Bboy开始说起吧。那Bboy是什么呢?Bboy是由嘻哈的文化开始的。我相信大家都有听过街舞。但是我们舞者不喜欢别人叫我们是跳街舞的因为这样说很不尊重,而且其实我们没在街上跳舞。所以其实Bboy就是来之这个舞蹈的文化。那么B是指跳舞或者韵律。所以简单来说跳嘻哈舞的男生就是Bboy而女生就是bgirl。

So Ady is my real name. The fun things of my name in this era is a lot people when chatting will make already become ady. Most of the time i really thought people are mentioning me in chatroom. So silly ya?

那么Ady就是我的原名。好玩的是我的名字在这个时代里很容易误认。我相信大家在聊天室很喜欢把already该为Ady。所以很常我都误会别人在说我。很尴尬不是吧。

So now mixing bboy+ady, here you go my steemit id @bboyady.

所以我的名字就是Bboy和Ady结合起来。那么我的账号就是 bboyady。


So now you probably know what my biggest interest/ passion in my life right?

那现在你就知道我的最大兴趣了吧?

Yes, dancing....

>是的,舞蹈

So time to time you will see I am posting about my dance journey and dance session.

所以在这期间我都有写出关于我跳舞的文章和影片或者照片。

Lets see how many things I share about dance in this platform.

那接下来看看我已经放出多少的文章在这个平台。

When i am in KL working, i have a chance to go for a competition to support my friend. Surprisingly my another friend invited me for a dance competition. So I am onzzzzz.

当我在吉隆坡工作时,我参加了一个舞蹈比赛。当初本来没要参加,但是后来朋友邀约了,我就直接答应了。

I also have joined contest that organised by @anomadsoul to post what you passionate about. Although i am not winning any prize, but I a happy for the post that i made.

这是我参加的一个比赛,那是介绍自己的最大兴趣 。当然当时我没赢到任何SBD。但是我很开心能写出这个文章。

My dance video when I am at peninsular Johor Bahru doing last show before heading back Kota Kinabalu.

当我在西马半岛工作时,我有录制了一个片段纪念我终于工作完毕要回家乡了

This is first time i joined @donwhale dance contest and i remember i won some SBD too.

这是我参加的第一个舞蹈比赛。我还记得我很像赢了一些SBD。很赞。


So guys, this is the first post for my 1st anniversary in steemit and i am started with who i am truly are. So remember i am bboyady, not bodyady, boyady, or so on. Haha.

所以这就是我几年我在这里一周年的第一个文章那就是写出我到底是谁。所以记得不要再叫错我了哦 。

cheers and steem on...

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

哇,不知不觉就一周年了,真是可喜可贺啊兄弟!

谢谢你丫兄弟。还有两个月,所以先做一系列文章

Welcome to Steem, @bboyady!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

支持一下!在这个平台能坚持1年真的是很困难的事

真的 @Ericet

谢谢你哟

能坚持很不容易这个我赞同

原来是老鸟 失敬

没有老鸟啦,还是不知名。呵呵。谢谢啦

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Oh ya, we started around the same time (same month). Without knowing, it has been nearly one year and I am amazed on how we make it through and how productive are we.

Ya bro. We are the same month as i remember. Also appreciate your support. Keep doing more good content bro.

Ya, Steem on and grow team Malaysia together.

Ya.. grow team malaysia together bro. Cheers

Ady哥,我感觉你这一年的收获比很多人都多啊,祝贺祝贺

别叫Ady哥啦,小的也在学习中。收获还蛮多的。大家一起加油哦。感谢你

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

我觉得所有跳街舞的人,他们都有一种自律精神,很棒!

谢谢你丫。你也加油哦

Great to see you here after so long! just imagine where we all would be 1 year from now.

Yeah bro.. nowadays realy just keep on track and keep posting. Some good times will come soon.

@bboyady Exactly! Just like the words of Gary Vaynerchuk, "just get into a coma and work your ass for for the next 2-3 years.. thats how you get lucky".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02