Which pone do you love? Huawei | Nokia | iPhone ??

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

If you knew me, you will know that I am a hardcore APPLE fanboy... I love everything about apple products and will not buy anything else besides apple products. Lately my preferences has been changing.... sigh....

Don't get me wrong I still love apple products but now i am looking at at other phones.

WHY???

Blame it on BRANDING... hahahahahaha.....

I think most of us buy a phone based on the quality of picture it takes. iPhone use to be the best in this category. I know for a fact that Leica and Carl Zeiss is awesome for photography. who has these lense? Nokia is using Carl Zeiss lense and Huawei is using Leica Lense. DAMN THEY ARE GOOD PHOTOS !!!

Wife recently over the weekend bough Huawei P20 PRO phone.... OMG I AM BLOW AWAY by the quality of picture !!
I also tested Nokia 8 and Nokia 7+ and WOW !!!!

Well if you guys wanna see the specs of both phone you can google it...

But well the reason i am writing this basically is that I am contemplating to replace my iPhone 6+ for an iPhone 8 or wait for the latest iPhone which will be coming out later this year. I really really hope that Apple will come out with a phone that is equal or able to compete with P20 pro ! SERIOUSLY !!

QUESTION: Why not just buy Nokia 7+. Its cheaper and better !

Answer: I am using an Apple Watch which is unable to sync with anyone else besides iPhone. :-(

STUCK in the apple ecosystem.....

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 1.59.44 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @beyondimpact! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87