Growing TeamMalaysia | 18th July 2018 - Oasis Damansara Steemit Talk

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

abc.jpg


Hey Steemians,

Just a quick announcement of an upcoming event hosted once again with collaboration with @bitcoinmalaysia .

DATE AND TIME
Wed, July 18, 2018
7:30 PM – 10:00 PM Malaysia

LOCATION
Oasis Discovery Centre (ODC)


steemiocapture.jpg


I would be the speaker of the day ! And I would be introducing the available platforms currently running on the Steem blockchain such :-

  1. Steempress ( @steempress-io )
  2. Steemhunt ( @steemhunt )
  3. Musing.io
  4. Fundition

Among few of the great projects. I guess its time to show everyone the use case studies for the Steem Blockchain and how it can benefit entrepreneurs and also individuals in the creative arts.

Some of the mentions would also include the upcoming exhibition by @sndbox and other activities we have planned in Malaysia to create more awareness in the blockchain technology in Malaysia.

Who should come ?

  • Bloggers
  • Friends & Family
  • Anyone who enjoys creating content

How do I signup ?

You can signup at the link below. Entrance is free and do come early so we can all start on-time . Please register as space is really limited.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/create-content-earn-cryptocurrency-steemit-x-bitcoinmalaysiacom-tickets-47802456434


Do come by if you are around Kuala Lumpur / Petaling Jaya area and join in and support the growth of our community !

I'll be looking forward in catching up with you guys

Sort:  

Too bad I'm not in Thailand right now. I would totally fly to attend if I were there! I will keep an eye for more to come! You have a good time there and oh yay yayy you're going to talk about Fundition too! Hope everything goes well. Really wish I was in Asia right now.... haaa

Cheers!

Mo ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87