TeamMalaysia | Witness Votes - The Power of the People


Hey Steemians ,

So the General Elections for Malaysia has just ended with amazing results and for the first time in 60 years, a new govt is in place to rule the nation.

But This post is not about Malaysian's election

Its about Witnesses ! And how the power of its users is able to make a change as to who gets elected to maintain the Steem Blockchain.

What is a Steem Witness ?

Here are a few articles which explains what a witness is.


Who are these witnesses and what do they do for the Steem Blockchain

This was normally the biggest question as to how do you vote on a witnesses when you don't even know what they do.

Easiest way is you can checkout https://steemian.info/witnesses


some pointers as to what to lookout for


VOTE for your WITNESS

Its a fact that close to 80% of users on Steemit has not voted for a Witness. Its either they don't care nor they are not aware of it at all.

You should care if you are active on Steem as without WITNESSES the blockchain may not run smoothly and there will be no one receiving any rewards.

How to VOTE for a WITNESS ?

Head over to http://steemit.com/~witnesses and you will see the top 50 witnesses. Alternatively you can use https://steemian.info/witnesses and you will see the top 400 witnesses.


Do checkout my activities in promoting the Steem Blockchain to the masses and if you feel that I deserve your vote, I would be truly appreciative of it.

To directly vote for me , you can click the link below.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bitrocker2020&approve=1


VOTE YOUR STEEM WITNESS TODAY

Sort:  

@bitrocker2020 for PM, oops​ I mean Witness! 🙈

I will do it, count on me

Ty and much appreciated @jesusvieira

Hi Bitrocker, do you have Discord? I wanted to talk with you regarding your witness efforts and simply getting to know you since we are both witnesses.

Yea im on discord with the same name .

I do not find you on Discord.
Would you join the SteemSchool discord so we can write there?
https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

I'm sorry I had not seen his earlier - I've just dropped my vote for your witness work....

Alrightttyyyy

We need unite and support our #teammalaysia leader. Vote for our PM @bitrocker2020 as witness. 😆

If you havent vote for our #teammalaysia witness which is @bitrocker2020, you must do that. Or if you dont know who should vote besides @bitrocker2020, make him as proxy then he will help you to vote other 29 witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10