ITEX 2018: International Invention, Innovation & Technology Exhibition, Malaysia

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

I'll like to invite you guys to an exhibition which is happening tomorrow at KL Convention Centre...

If you guys are around KL area, and have nothing to do... you can drop by and visit this place since it's public holiday :)


source

I'll be participating as an exhibitor from Thursday to Saturday. However, due to the election, i'm only going to be setting up my booth later at noon, so if you plan to drop by, do so after 2.30pm and i'll be able to greet you there!

P/s: sneak peek of my work :)

Hope to see you there!

-Clarence

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

sneak peak of my work :).
It should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

haha, that's fast. thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25