My kind of excercising

Friends knows that I love the sport of darts. As matter of fact, that the only sports that I do nowadays.

In the past, I truly enjoy football, the different is I love playing football but I don't enjoy watching football matches on television unless it's live in the stadium.

So since darts is my only sport, that is my only form of so called exercise that I have. Lol. I know. I know. You may be thinking that isn't much of an excercise but if I were to do dart training. The training is intense so I do consider it an excercise. Hehe.

OK, there is another thing that I enjoy doing that is consider an excercise. It's cutting grasses. I truly love it, it's therapeutic and I do sweet alot going up and down the hill as I live on the hill, so I make sure I cut those grasses all the way down hill.

I guess I like the idea of excercise with an objective, as in getting thing done rather than being in the gym doing repetitive movement.

Yesterday, I did cut grasses at home, after doing so. I saw my wife came out and told me she wanted to do some of my version of exercise.

It was pretty late and dark already but she insisted, so I got the machine prepared and help her getting it on.

Earlier. She was sick and with this form of excercise. She sweet quite a lot, later on took her bath and went direct to sleep.

Next morning. Tadaaaaaa, she was all well and kicking.

Now my form of exercise not only help you sweat, it does healing too. Hehe.

IMG20180604185556.jpg

Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a Steemit Ambassador, encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves through the used of steemit and steem blockchain.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE

Sort:  

Hahaha, multi tasking ba @melindajamulis 😝

Keep it up..
Tp bingung skijap td...sexy jg tuan kta dr blakang..rupa nya hehe

nasip tu blakang yang terjombol kluar, kalau di depan, kana panggil spare tyre suda. hahaha

Wakakaka @viverridae
Nice one👍👍

Ah moi ah , ah moi @viverridae lu esok datang lumah putong itu lumput lumah saya , hehe 🙏🏻🙏🏻😂😂😂

Bole atur bos. Sa punya rate murah saja, RM 100 per hour. 😋

Uiyo, boleh tahan oh @viverridae. Kau juga lah.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14