Vlog @ask Daniel : Labuan Trip

I am at the Labuan island, the pearl of Borneo. I am here to do my obligation to vote for this year Malaysia election.

What is really interesting, I had the chance to also promote Steemit In this steem to several islander friends.

Check out the video of my kampung (village) and some of the updates on my thoughts on the OK bah open mic contest of which I would like to hear your respond and views too.

Do enjoy the video.


Introductory on Ask Daniel Vlog.

My video is made without retake and as candid as can be, between 4 to 7 minutes video, on daily basis answering question specifically to help newbie. I purposely made it short vlog just so to slip in a dose of info, insight and motivation for you in your busy life routine.

It is meant to be educational, at the same time i hope it is entertaining for you follow me and resteem to your followers. In addition, it is for me to educate myself better about steemit and learning how to do better vlogs.

Feel free to throw your question on the comment of each post, I will answer them. If I can't answer, I will get some a whale , orca or a dolphin with me on the video to help me out. HEHE.. or get them on my vlog while i interview them for you :) Cheers.

Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a self proclaim steemit evangelist and preacher , encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE

Sort:  

A guy at a bus-stop talking to his phone face to face is not weird anymore Dan. Times has changed. Lol.
(∩▂∩)

It's both interesting and entertaining. Well done

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25