How to not be a dolphin in Steem 怎样才能不成为斯丁姆的海豚🐬

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/davidke20-how-to-not-be-a-dolphin-in-steem-1533981570648.png

I was browsing through the mall, more like window shopping as I have not plan to buy anything just yet, and here I found this cute little dolphin sitting there with a price tag. I decided to buy it despite its an impulse spending. I believe everybody deserve a little splurge time in their life? Just to get over some stress?

今天我在超市一边走一边看的时候,本来就不打算花费什么。就在看到一只小海豚的摇摇娃时,心里充满了喜感,然后就把它买了下来。我心里面也知道,这是不应该的无谓花费,但是就是喜欢呀。人就不能花费一下来给自己满足吗?或者是买些东西来解压吗?

As I'm happily setting it up in my car, peeling off stickers and sticking here and there, the little dolphin came alive and started rocking. All of a sudden, it reminds me of my spending pattern in Steem world. I have been withdrawing Steem to change to ETH, some to BTS and YOYOW as well. And if you remember well enough once I took out some Steem to buy a piglet and paid a bomb. Don't need to mention, most if not all of my investments got in the bug down turn. What left in my exchange wallet now worth like less than 50$. Even if I decided to put them back into Steem, it would worth 1¢ upvote.

当我万般兴奋准备把小海豚固定在车上时,在拨开贴纸时突然小海豚开始摇动了!好可爱哟!小海豚活过来了一直在开心的摇个不停。这时突然有了这样一个想法,就是我平时的消费方式。我一直都会偶尔把 steem 提出来去买些以太坊,买些比特股,买些yoyow 。如果你有经常浏览我的作品,你应该知道我还试过用Steem 买了一只烧乳猪,几乎连钱包都挖了一个洞来付款!吃的吃过了,连屎都拉出来了。投资的其他加密代币,正好买在高峰期。现在就算变卖全部都不上五十美金。就算我把剩下来的钱全部用来兑换 steem ,这个点赞还未点得上一分钱。

So ladies and gentlemen. How are we not supposed to be a dolphin? I've been working really hard and most of the time I'm doing proper posting instead of writing rubbish and spamming photos. This is 1 of those occasion I do shit posting. I've been regularly accumulating rewards. Until today, I'm barely surviving as a minnow. Where had all my Steem gone? Exactly! Spend on unnecessaries. Buy votes for people. Sponsor other people. Buy roast pork. Think that I'm a smart investor, spend those Steem to buy other crypto and think I would be rich over night. Had I not spent those Steems, today I'm at least half way there. Practise make perfect! Spend more! I think in a week or two, I could be ended up a plankton! A hidden gems here : frankly speaking, what happened to the existing whales? Even whales are buying votes and keeping their SBD. Why? Why?

各位朋友,要怎样才不能够成为“海豚级”的博客呢?我已经很努力写作,偶尔没有灵感回来一两个垃圾水贴。就好像今天一样。我一直都有些收入,加起来也算是客观的数目,可是就是看不到自己剩下多少钱。这么说来,如果你不想成为一个“海豚级别”投资者,就是学我一样乱花费。用 SBD 来买赞给人,贪慕虚荣感立刻被满足!无谓的送钱给别人,装成很伟大的慈善家。将辛苦得来的代币都拿去买烧肉吃!看到有对于的钱,拿来买其他代币当分散投资,做梦希望第二天睁开眼睛就已经是暴发户。这个就是我的花费方式。如果我没有这样胡乱花费,我看今天还不是海豚都已经是海豚级别的一半了。有心不怕迟,要再努力练习胡乱花费!再这样花费下去,我看不出一两个星期分分钟我的账号还可以从小鱼级别掉下去幽浮生物的级别!话说回来,最近的鲸鱼都在搞什么?自己点赞自己都一大票了,还来买赞?大鲸都买赞和囤 SBD 了!到底花生神马事吖?!神马事?!


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

跟不到了。SP 太小

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,《论一个浮游生物的养成》

Posted using Partiko iOS

生气了😡

Posted using Partiko Android

这么开心的拉仔也要生气了啊!罪过罪过,sorry sorry ~

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful dolphin

哈哈 怎么爽怎么来 是不是大鲸鱼不重要

对滴。都是进来玩玩爽了。看到收益一天比一天少,如果靠它吃饭早饿死了。

Posted using Partiko Android

海豚 好可愛

Posted using Partiko Android

係吖。得意到爆,所以买咗落黎

Posted using Partiko Android

對於可愛物件零抵抗

Posted using Partiko Android

我只能够把嘴巴捂住!😭

何出此语?

Posted using Partiko Android

因为不知道要说什么?哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈!😄

不错。还是说了。乖 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

所以,老大想还是不想成为海豚?

不想了。要当金鱼。

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,金鱼好啊 XD

Powering up my steem was the best choice I've made on steem. Being able to give people a bit more is worth it. Plus I steadily upvote my own content to keep growing. Just need to balance my actions.

Hey man. Thanks for resteeming. Don't worry I'm just making the cranky post. I'm upvoting close to 80 posts a day!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good post and nice job on the upvotes. 80 posts a day is a lot. Steem is so low I might buy some more to power up.😁

神马情况呀😱 这篇怎么飘过了😔
到底发生神马事了跟你样超级可爱😘

呵呵。我也想那么可爱。🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86