I Want To Ride My Bicycle, I Want To Ride My Bike!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I still remember the first time I learn riding on bicycle at the late age as 24 I guess! Can you imagine?
The process of learning to drive a car is pretty much easier than riding on a bicycle, because I felt it is safer. I don't how many times I fell down to the ground like a little kid processing on balancing the bicycle. Dripping enough sweats and fats. This really test me mentally and physically.

Source

My friend told me that if you want to learn quickly, you have to ride it on a bumpy ground because you will strengthen your grips there and easily to get the balance. I was like, are they serious or making fun of me due to my late learning process. They all swore that it's true.

So I thought I tried, I fell a dozen times but I determined to learn because I want to proceed of learning to ride a motorcycle. Riding and riding, it took almost 2 month to get use to bicycle as I didn't learn it on daily basis. I practice 3 times a week. 2 enough months really brought my superficial move. Hahaha! I could ride a bicycle easily although now I still don't have my own motorcycle yet, but it was a success for me to learn on riding a bicycle.

Thank you for stopping by,
UPVOTE, REESTEEM or FOLLOW me now!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78