Gonna say Goodbye to 2018 soon! / 很快就要说再见了2018

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

1 December 2018... Yup, another one and a half hour, this will be history too. Time is ticking no matter what happen. Whether we are happy, sad or angry, time still tick as usual. No matter we are busy or chilling, it still tick. Time never stop ticking. And it's already the final month, last thirty days of 2018. Looking back what have I done.

The major achievement I have this year is I attended SteemFest 3 in Krakow. My first time to Europe. My first time travelling without my family. My first time leaving all my three girls for ten days. My first time experiencing the single digit winter temperature. My first time flying long distance flight. My first time celebrating my birthday without my family. My first time dtubing showing myself in the video. Many first happen during this trip. And I am proud of myself for making this decision.

2018,还有三十天就结束了。我们就得迎来2019。回顾一下2018,我到底干了些什么呢?
最自豪的绝对是我的克拉科夫之Steem Fest之旅。我很多的第一次都在这旅途发生了。我第一次出远门。第一次欧洲之旅。第一次离开家十天。第一次离开我的三个小公主这么久。第一次尝试到寒冷的冬天。第一次在外边过生日。我非常庆幸的是我没想太多,就任性的做了要飞的决定。

Next, I have managed to grow my account to 2320SP. And I finally decided to lease another 3000SP on October. I should have done this earlier. By having more SP, it really motivated me to go and engage with more people. I am able to give to more.

I only take up one terminator a.k.a. moderator role in Team Malaysia discord all this while. I didn't dare to take up more position because I am not sure I can support so many people. But then I thought maybe I should stop thinking and start to take action. So I reach out and be an Encourager for @freewritehouse. I am so glad I am able to help.

I know I should stop doubting myself and just do it! I know that @littlenewthings and @joannewong have been telling me that I can do it. So before 2018 ends, I will challenge myself to do more. What will I be adding to my plate, I will reveal later as now it's not time yet to announce. But what I can say is I will take up more things (which I should have taken action long ago, but I didn't because of self doubt).

Thanks to everyone especially from Team Malaysia gang. You all believe in me more than I do. Thank you for being here together with me. Thanks a lot! ❤️❤️❤️

另一件让我觉得自己干的不错的就是拥有2320SP了。还有我终于在十月时下决心租借了3000SP。是的,我早就该这么做了,等了那么久才下定决心。有更多的SP,让我更积极了。我可以比较“任性的到处留情”(我的意思是到处点赞啦)。
还有一直以来我都只是“躲”在大马队的discord大本营,不敢往外发展。@littlenewthings@joannewong其实都比我还要了解我自己,更加的信任我。也感谢她们的鼓励,我也“逼迫”自己往外发展。我开始担任起@freewritehouse的encourager。除此之外,我也会有另外的尝试。暂时还不能透露什么,因为“八字还没一撇“,所以我能说的也只能到这里。之后有任何进展,我会一一向大家禀报的。
我非常的感恩感谢大家特别是大马队所有队友们的厚爱和支持还有扶持。谢谢你们一路以来的陪伴。💕你们!

A gift from @enginewitty... PEACE! I come in peace... wanna make friends and be friends... spreading love and smile... yes... this is what I want!

@enginewitty送的礼物。和平!交个朋友吧!是的,就是站在宇宙中心呼唤爱 !传播爱,正能量和微笑!这就是我想要的。来吧!让我们一起手牵手共同创造着美好的景象吧!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Just about that time for sure. Are you satisfied with your 2018 accomplishments?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I started the ball rolling. So picking up the momentum and just keep it rolling. Also need to thank @rhondak and @gmuxx for their double confirmation and affirmation at the closing drinks... ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘
What about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I checked several things off of my goals list and there were a few surprises like SEEING YOU IN KRAKOW! That was pretty awesome. Been a good year and I'm excited for 2019🤗🤗😎

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn, #cn-31, #cn-funny, #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。

#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@cn-malaysia/cn-malaysia-elizachengwilhb81-8lcis2dp7l

Sounds like you're gonna be a busy bee in 2019, can't wait to hear about your new roles

Yup yup... Me also can't wait for everything... Must kick myself harder...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi elizacheng ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you signed up on Share2Steem V1 but never linked an account.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.com since your last visit.

We want to add more value to you thanks to our constantly growing users base (1122 currently).
There are 3 high value updates on the Share2Steem dApp that you definitely cannot miss ! They will definitely aid you directly and indirectly :

  1. Daily upvote from Share2Steem account (23186 SP now and growing with an upvote worth up to $168582096.90). Once you have linked and verified a social media account, just do as per normal on your favourite social media (ie Instagram) and behind the scene, you EARN.
  2. Activate your Curation Trails in the Settings now, especially the underrated Pool ! You may get up to 10x upvote of what you give to the pool !
  3. Referral Program : probably one of the first that offers such a high referral rate - 4% of all your referrals' earnings !


    Whether you come back or not, we would love to have your feedback :
    Why haven't you used Share2Steem after signing up ?
    Were the explanations about linking a social network account not clear ?
    Maybe you're not interested in the application ?
    Or maybe you don't have any social media account except Steem ?

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

You are amazing!! thank you so much for all your support of the Freewrite House. And congrats on all these first steps!!!

Can't wait to see your reveal :)

Sounds like a good year 😊 And I truly believe the new, upcoming one is going to bring you many great moments too. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14