It's been a hard time over this week

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Again I am here in the hospital now. Yup. At the emergency right now. This time it's my mother in law. Twenty minutes ago, she came to my room and told me she is not feeling well and feel pain when going to the toilet. She's been to the toilet every few minutes for the past few hours.

Hopefully everything will be fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMG, at this hour? BIG HUG for you!!

hugs

so sorry Eliza, first your child now your MIL :( a lot on your plate

sending positive vibes my friend, semoga lekas sembuh <3

Thanks. Hopefully everything is fine. Still waiting to see the doctor now.

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry to hear that, hope she is fine.
Update us later.

Hi @elizacheng, hope all will be fine soon. Sending a bunch of positive vibes to you!

你好!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Very sad to hear

Hi, I'm so sorry. God give you strength, you will see that everything will go well .. I vote for you. I invite you very humbly to visit my profile and give me your support. Thank you.

Oh no.... hope she will be okay soon... T

Poor you dealing with this one whole week while you too not that well. Bless you with grace and peace. All this sickness have to stop in your family. Hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

嗨!@elizacheng 好吗?晚餐吃了吗?加油!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77