My first Monomad Challenge: Saturday - Silhouettes

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)


I haven't been posting monochrome photos for MonochromeMonday for quite a long time. I found out that there is this awesome monomad challenge by @brumest @monochromes. There are daily topics, but it's not mandatory anymore. Here's the list if you are looking for some inspiration.

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

For more info on the challenge, do check out post by @monochromes. Here's the latest post as of now.

It's Saturday today. And I am a bit lazy to write today, and lucky me I have a little time now to be on my laptop, so here are some of my photos that I hope it fits the topic Saturday - Silhouettes. I took all the photos with my Redmi 4x. And then edited with Paint.net.

The photo on the top of this post was captured early this year during our Team Malaysia CNY Gathering at @joannewong @aaronleang's place. Beautiful sunset view we had that day. Had no idea who was the guy in the photo. Really sorry, maybe any of you who had attended the gathering can recognize him.

The next three photos below are randomly captured when I am travelling on road back from office.



That's it for today. Limited time I have for today. And wish you all a great weekend! Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳


Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!



follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox

The Alliance

The Steem Engine

Qurator

MyJuniors

The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/14/my-first-monomad-challenge-saturday-silhouettes/

Sort:  

你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Who's that mystery guy lol 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76