SunThursday MakeMeSmile

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)


Not gonna do a long post today. It has been a crazy month this month... Although it's just halfway through the month of July, but many things happened and many more will be happening. Busy with work and life. Real life and Steemit life and Discord life. LOL... I am sure many of you can feel this too, especially a few of my good friends @littlenewthings @zord189 @joannewong.

I have been thinking of what to post today since morning. It's a pity I didn't take a photo of the sun this morning. It's beautiful and then it sparks me that today is Thursday and we have SunThursday which was initially started by @uwelang and now continued by @lizanomadsoul.

So I made up my mind SunThursday it is for today's post. Been busy with work this morning. Until now I have some time to spare. So off I go (as usual) to dig my "treasure" in my Google Photos. Here are some of my Sun photos for you all to enjoy.






Enjoying the sunset at Oasis Damansara together with these two @joannewong and @aaronleang. Really blessed to be able to meet them in Steemit and become friends in real life.

When I am browsing through my sun photos, suddenly I have this thought, I wonder how's @awakentolife recently... Duro's dad is injured some time ago. And Duro has been taking some time off from Steemit life and Discord life to take care of his dad in his real life. Duro has been checking in to Discord "The Steem Engine" on and off to update his status. Really glad to hear that his dad is recovering well. And I think maybe it's really a coincidence because Duro's Steemit blog cover photo is a photo of the SUN! Below is a screenshot of Duro's cover photo. If you have never met this gentle giant, please click on his cover photo to visit his blog. He has awesome good motivational posts and also I am waiting to see his new bathroom... LOL, no idea what I am talking about... Find out in his posts... :D


Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳


Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!



follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia
LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/12/sunthursday-makemesmile/

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00