What I See Is What You Get

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @tattoodjay... I found out about this "Looking Up Challenge" that has been started by @melinda010100 and @pixelfan.

I am now waiting outside at my girl's school... Yup... Going to pick her up shortly... 5 minutes earlier than all other kids... Why? Because she is still in her recovery phase... She couldn't carry her own school bag yet... Too heavy... So I got a special permission from her school to pick her up five minutes earlier...

It's not time yet... I am early... Ya, I have to come early so that I can have a good parking spot. Browsing through posts... And found this interesting challenge... So here are my four photos... I followed what @tattoodjay did... I looked up and down... Left and right too... 😂😂😂

Looking up... There are birds flying... Well... I just manage to capture one in my photo...

Looking down... A cone... Safety cone it is...

More cones... This is the bus stand outside her school... Why am I not sitting there and wait? Because it's too HOT! Mr Sun is shining right at that spot.

See! That's Mr Sun up there! A Cobra is getting too HOT and I guess he is gonna swallow Mr Sun any minute now...

Wish you all have a great Thursday! With love and hugs...

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Cool shots and I see the cobra cloud clearly in the last one :)

Clouds are really interesting... They can be anything... When I look up, immediately that "cobra" catch my attention... 🐍🐍🐍

Posted using Partiko Android

and they can change so quick they are always such fun to watch

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23