Shopping Therapy & Raya Open House Weekend

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Lately I’ve been busy with work and also busy hunting with SH that I’ve kinda lost track with time! SH is fun yet very challenging and it gets more challenging by the day. Maybe that’s what got me hooked! Haha

Anyway, would love to share with you what a lovely weekend I had this week. My sister @gloriarchee and I had a 1-day shopping therapy at one of the local malls in town. After such a hectic and month of work and overtime and overtired, we thought we deserved to treat ourselves to some shopping! 😁 And we did extremely well I might say, there were lots of sales going on in the shops where we shopped and we managed to get awesome deals and promos! 😍

B74885C5-4FF8-4985-A2E0-4B7E69432233.jpeg

But before we headed to the mall, we attended @gloriarchee’s ex-high school mate’s raya open house! We filled our tummies well before we stormed into the mall!

086279F7-5114-4753-B08A-77C4E85C9185.jpeg

And tonight, I attended another raya open house hosted by my ex-college mate. What a way to end the short weekend. @veenang @gloriarchee @amosezrachee also attended. Missing @emmanuelnukchee!

FD02D04E-B990-41E0-B7DE-1A443101683D.jpeg

7647FB15-FFA7-4445-A23D-20C8EB30B15C.jpeg
photo credit to @veenang


Simply Me

Hi! I'm @gelfire from Borneo, the land below the wind called Sabah, Malaysia. I'm a Property Valuer by profession. I love to travel, like to learn about different cultures, love exploring food and have a passion for home and architecture design.

I joined the Steemit community because it allows me to explore ALL the things that I love and more, ALL in one place! And I get to meet new friends from all walks of life along the way! Steemit also taught me a new way of life, the *"crypto world"* which I am learning day by day, new things. Unlike any other social media platforms, in Steemit we also get rewarded for writing good or creating great content (in our blogs) and or by commenting too.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76