Photos from my trip to Langkawi

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Gotta thank my little sis for taking this photo for me hehehehe 😘

Buenos dias amigos!

Its been a while. It has been over 2 weeks since I got back from Langkawi and only yesterday did I finally decided to get my vlog done with. My job-search has been going slow as well 😭😭😭

These are some of the pretty sunset sceneries.

I also got a pretty bad tan and I've still not gotten back my original skin tone. It was like I used to be a totally different person.

The paid-for food we got from Payar Island wasn't nice at all but this photo turned out great, don't you think?

Anyway, here's my vlog. I didn't cut much out which makes it a little lengthy but that's what I wanted because in the end, I'm the one that's gonna be watching it when I'm older.

That's all from me today. Bye!

Eunice.

Sort:  

Ngaaw... I miss langkawi so much! The smooth white sand, crystal blue sea and the beer which is cheaper than a bottle of water !

Omg yazzz 🎉🎉🎉 The alcohol there is as cheap as water! Definitely a great place to chill, away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Thanks girlfriend 😘

what is the most interesting in travelling by your experience!!!!??

Definitely the time spent with family 😭 Its been so long since we had a family vacation. Langkawi is a beautiful island!

that's respect opinion and i hope i will visit Langkawi soon ... a lot of my friends recommend this beautiful island...

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

#life
John Wooden : Do not let making a living prevent you from making a life.

What a fun trip it looks like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25