A walk at the beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

So finally I'm back!
Been so busy then been in a resting mode for the whole week.
But still feeling so tired today 😅
It's been a very long time I didn't take a walk by the beach.
By the beach is my all time favourite place to relax and chill especially when it's near to the sunset time.
Just by listening to the sea breeze and the sound of the waves it makes me feel at ease for that moment.
What about you?

Nowadays its so rare to find any seashells laying around on shore at the seaside because of so many factors.
I missed the beach so much during my younger days where you can just simply find and collect seashells anywhere on the beach.
When the beach is still so pretty with minimal rubbish around and beautiful white/brown sand full of seashells in it.

But this very day I'm so lucky to still be able to find some seashells and a dead startfish on the concrete wall by the beach.
I guess when it's high tide & most of the seashells sticks to the concrete wall for support instead.

Beautiful isn't it?
I'm still thinking how long will we be able to preserve mother nature for the future generations?
Will the beach still looks like this next time?

Here is a sneak peak of the sunset.
It was quite cloudy that day and it looks like it was going to rain but still lucky to be able to catch the sunset that day, a mini sunset. Hehe
(You can see clearly of that dark clouds on the left side of the picture, it was raining on the other side.)
It's wasn't the best sunset I've seen but still it was beautiful.❤️🌅

Cheers!
@gracefu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I remember having a similar photo to the last one...the left side is raining while the right side is still having a few rays of sunlight shining through the clouds. Not sure if I still have it (probably not) but it's indeed one of the most beautiful moments I had on a beach.

Nice photos~

I know right! 😍
Sometimes its really rare to get to capture this moment cause most of the time when it rains you can't even see the sunset. But this u get to have both at once. Really beautiful.

Btw thanks @lilacse 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83