It has been 18 moons...

It has been 18 moons(1 year and 6 months), and I manage to reach 500SP.

Does it meant I'm a minnow now?
I graduated from a red-fish to a minnow.

@paulag I have reach my goals in your redfish power up league, how do I enter the minnow power up league?

I give my deepest thanks to :-

@melindajamulis for introducing @danieldoughty to me.

@danieldoughty for introducing steemit to me, #teammalaysia(bitrocker2020 and the gang) and also #steemxp for beeing my stepping stone.

@kenny-crane for being my loyal upvoter.

@qurator, @steembasicincome, @arunava, @drugwars and a lot more for being a great supportive community.

I never thought that it would take me a year to be a minnow. Hopefully it won't take too long to be a dolphin.

Well, time educates me... This time I will plan my future a bit better on steemit.

And then will I be able to support other more... just as I want to from the start.

Thank you again to all my loyal upvoters,friends especially @zamifara and @audreyclaire for helping me to reach my goals.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats @heartbeat1515..!!!
Most welcome...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, you are a minnow now, congrats! I'm glad you have stayed here with me and the other regulars. You will probably have 1000 SP in another year, or maybe sooner. Wishing you all the best, and thanks for mentioning me!

Thank you. I do hope I can achieve it sooner

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Try playing drugwars. It help.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66