Giphy Tutorial by My Son @nicholaspang

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I'll admit !! I suck at this... Until my clever 13 year old son said to me...

Mommy, I can teach you.

So there goes my 30 minutes tutorial session by my son on how to download a gif file & edited the original gif file.
Unknowingly to me, this became my first gif post ....

giphyCAT.gif
Video Source

giphyCAT2.gif
Video Source

More gif postings from me from here on.. Stay tune

Sort:  

Wah cool can teach me? I also wanna learn!!!

I send my son to you ... He's like Teacher Pang only without a cane 😊. I was so amazed by his intelligence... If only it's for his studies as well 🤔

My son too has to teach me things on the computer thingy

They learn so much more faster than us ...

Nowadays, kids are more computer savvy than us 😁. Well done master Pang.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice. Unfortunately, when it comes to technology I think kids have us beat. But looks like you are a fast learner!

I think my son was patient enough with me 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe they are reading the manuals while gestating for those 9 months haha
Absolutely Purrfect for the 1st GIF :)

Thanks ... I agree w you

Posted using Partiko Android

Your son is 13? Damn he is a bright young man.

I couldn't agree more

Posted using Partiko iOS

I certainly didn't believe you would argue with me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06