Museum of Illusion P2

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180702_160942.jpg

A couple of days ago, I posted a short video clip of the first Museum of Illusion in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Today, I thought it's best to also share the pricing of the tickets if some of you are keen to visit the store.

You won't be able to miss it as there is foot signages all along the Bukit Bintang Walk. You might even see tourist standing on it & taking selfies 😃.. just like me.

IMG_20180702_152835.jpg

They've got 2 different prices, one for locals : Malaysians with Identity Card & the other for Foreigners. Naturally, the more pricy one is for Foreigners. Not sure why they still have 2 distinct different on pricing. Can anyone ever tell me that ?

IMG_20180702_152854.jpg

The sales person was very helpful in providing information so I guess their customer service level is pretty acceptable. They even had merchandises available for sale & it's all displayed at the counter & in their little display area just next to the reception.

I do believe it's a visit worth going. After all, it's the first in ASEAN. If there's one just at your doorstep, isn't it easier to visit than flying hours away ... Hmm I guess some might disagree with me
IMG_20180702_152955.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75