Kenny Cleod - Wheres My Virgo [Where We Go]

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Prechorus :

Daydream I found an angel in the flowers,
Knocked me out for few hours,
What a beautiful day,
Daydream I dream of you amid the flowers,
For a couple of hours, Hey such a beautiful day.

Verse :
A random name is written on a piece of paper,
I covered it with a blanket and I took it off later,
Suprises me with something greater,
I told God please don't fuck around and cross my fader,
Now I ain't dusting off my saviour,
Its crazy how my life had added a little extra flavors,
As a creator would you do me a favor,
When my feet touches the ground can I face her,
A calm individual with a perfect soul,
Got a role to pursue in her creative goals,
A colorful dark seed painting the city walls,
Now I feel like going to the capital city of seoul,
If my visions are allowed to come alive,
Then it must be the lead that you brought got it to come life,
If my hearing wasnt that clear enough,
then it must be my head telling me all that random stuff,
Before before we go,

Chorus :
Before we go can I ask where we go,
I've been following her trails of where she go,
Now don't tell me that the lights are going off,
Can't see wheres my virgo. X2

Verse :
Chemicals chemicals flowing in my brain,
Feel that chain reaction probably that plane jane,
Don't get me wrong I just smoke occasionally,
If you see me went wrong then I'm being myself usually,
I smiled everytime I had to take that extra mile,
Coffee so mild, I had to add in some extra tiles,
Damn to face another hectic day,
Is there anyways, To calm my explosive brain, now,
Violet violin, she loves everything,
Voila she has me on a string and a drink,
And I think shes not like anything else I've seen before,
Freefall, three four times and more,
Fine dinings, nine linings,
Shrine shining, Wines flying,
Had a good time in my own realm,
If only this could last a life time,
I'll be like God Dang!

Chorus :
Before we go can I ask where we go,
I've been following her trails of where she go,
Now don't tell me that the lights are going off,
Can't see wheres my virgo. X2

Outro :
Daydream I found an angel in the flowers,
Knocked me out for few hours,
What a beautiful day,
Daydream I dream of you amid the flowers,
For a couple of hours, Hey such a beautiful day.

Mixed & Mastered By : KennyCleod
Lyrics By : Kenny Cleod
Produced By : Kenny Cleod
© 2017 Kenny Cleod Productions

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05