GOOD NEWS TO BEAT MY MONDAY BLUES

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

GOOD NEWS INDEED. I was so happy today when @verasj text me in the "remaja group" that i was selected together with @beverlyjoe and @gelfire for #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick #26. To be more honest I didn't expect this. Thank you so much @myach and team.

IMG-20180507-WA0031.jpg

Each of us have interesting topic. For example, @gelfire shares about adult birthday parties. I love party and that beautiful photo with cake and surrounded by loved ones, I wish I celebrate birthday everyday lol.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-23-38-18-22.png

Happy Birthday

@beverlyjoe and @verasj celebrating my grandaughter @celo769 birthday at Korean BBQ. What more can a happy daughter wish for. Simple, satisfying dinner and good time. @celo769 love K-Pop BTS so much. Eating here is like getting closer to oppa's BTS already.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-23-38-36-25.png

Highly recommended this place. Anyeoung. Kamsahamnida. Saranghae.

Last but not the least, my own write up. It's about my cuppy cakes. I bake this from the heart. Glad that the people at Kaamatan Solidarity loves it. Sharing is caring. yeah

Screenshot_2018-05-07-23-38-25-55.png

Thank you so much @myach and #TeamMalaysia. I keep on posting. Love being at this steemit platform. @verasj told me that there will be another gathering and meet up on the 19 May 2018. Bahhhhh.... I'm baking cupcakes and donut. So come join us.... yeah

Love,
kilathecla

Sort:  

Congradulation!.. at last u admit u got cucu.. I thought u said to call u sister...LOL

shhhhh..... jan kasi ketara

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kilathecla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31