Kimzwarch Monthly Report Card: My First Update Since 2019 [Feb2019: Part 1]

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

kimzwarch report 13.JPG

This is a monthly report for my account @kimzwarch about the following components:

  1. Account growth
  2. Account support
  3. Personal Goal for the month (to be update in Part 2)
  4. Personal Achievement for the previous month (to be update in Part 2)

The purpose of me doing this report is to keep track of how well I am growing on Steemit as well as how good I fair in achieving the goals set. To be honest, I have been fully occupied on January and February which have resulted on missing in action for both @archisteem and @kimzwarch account. Well, things have stabilized lately and it is time for me to revive the usual daily hustle on this platform and reignite the @archisteem project’s progression as well.


Account Summary

Here is the monthly report of @kimzwarch showing the statistical value of the account growth. Personally, I had invested a reasonable big amount of fiat (in my case) into Steem and that is why I could grow the account faster. I do believe on the growth of Steem is reasonably stable and sustainable with different Dapps popping up. Plus, the transaction and active users on the Dapps are promisingly good too. With the witnesses that I trusted and the community that I loved still active on the platform, I have no reason to leave but to contribute more back to the platform.

ComponentsQuantity (Compared value)
Reputation65.888 (63.904)
Number of Post547 (449)
Number of Comments5,363 (5,177)
Holding SP3,636.89 (2,919.45)
Casted Votes14,731 (10,756)
Number of Followers1,583 (1,560)
Supported Witness30 (30)
Curation Reward for Last 7 Days (New)5.32 SP (4.71 SP)

Skipping January growth and the data above is at the very end of February. Thus, I should take into the account that the growth should be divided by two at the very least to know how well the account had grown. Moreover, the account is practically inactive on January. To be honest, I never thought my posting number would increase that much by 86 posts within two months. Thanks to @share2steem and @partiko for putting up such a good alternative for me to post without the need to access to the web. As for Holding SP, I had grown around 710 SP within 2 months where I had pumped in some fiat on January when the price of Steem is around $0.3 and $0.28 that time. I would consider that the investment is well done. In terms of followers, due to my poor engagement lately, there are not much of growth which can be seen on my number of comments too. However, I am happy to see my curation reward had grown around 10% for the last two months. My account has been constantly supporting different accounts and maintaining the voting power at above 76%. As of now, the minimal amount of my outgoing vote would be at 20% ish with $0.01 at the very least. To be honest, this is very hard as 20% is quite a lot for multiple accounts support.

Delegation Strategy

I also delegated around 711 SP to 3 accounts which are @cnbuddy, @justyy and @qurator. I had un-lease my delegation to @victorholyo as he will be inactive for a while. I will be looking for new plankton who is frequently posting great content to delegate the 50 SP. I will be doing a featured post for that.

Here are my delegatee information and my justification on the reason of mine delegating to them.

DelegateeAmountJustification
@cnbuddy10.135 SPPreviously, I was very involved with #cn community, but due to the big commitment that I need to work on dual language, I decided to focus on #en only. Nonetheless, I still support the community by curating some of the members. @cnbuddy also gives good upvote service based on the amount of delegated SP but they are more focused on #cn contents.
@justyy601.142 SPIncreased my delegation for his scheme as this where the value of my delegated SP can get maximum benefits from it. With 10% APR and 3 times vote worth around $0.14-0.16 per post, which will total up to around 0.8 SP of return per day. I wrote an article about him and his curation scheme which is amazing. He is currently a witness and currently at 62 while our big brother, @bitrocker2020 is at 88 as well as our TM Orca @kevinwong which is now at 48. Vote for @justyy as he is really putting a lot of effort to improve the ecosystem! You can vote by clicking here.
@qurator100.771 SPAnother great curation service account whereby they upvote based on the amount of delegation. They curated a lot of marvelous work and it is a good place to hunt for good content makers too. I am currently upvoting their posts (7 per week) to gain 1 tier extra for their upvoting service. Thus, I am now at 3^rd^ tier based on their categorization. Check them out!

My Top 10 Outgoing Votes:

This is a record on how my voting behavior so that I am aware on how much support I have given rather than just self upvoting. The summary will be emphasized on weightage rather than count as it is about the amount of weight and value that affects the overall reward of any post. Source for the summary is from @steemworld.

AccountsWeightageCounts
@creativecrypto15.68%x34
@kimzwarch9.8%x14
@qurator4.15%x12
@acidyo3.75%x7
@funtraveller3.69%x16
@slowwalker3.69%x4
@the.curator3.46%x12
@zord1893.46%x6
@bitrocker20203.23%x14
@ace1082.77%x8

Previously, @sndbox was at the top of the list but it is now disbanded and they had transited to @creativecrypto which you can read more about it here. To be honest, both @sndbox and @creativecrypto had given me and @archisteem a lot of support which I am really grateful for. That is why I have given my priority to give out my support in priority for this group. The next on the list would be myself which I see it as an extra reward for my content creation. Usually, I will be voting the post between 45% VP and occasionally at 100%. This would ensure my VP can maintain at a healthy 75% while I still can get some candies.


Learn more about following our curation trail or use the direct link to follow our Curation Trail.

CURATION.png

We just created a delegating bar for the ease to delegate to us.

50.png100.png250.png500.png750.png1000.png
50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

image.png

This is an #archisteem post.

A new tag that is to curate our existing built environment and also future built environment development. Want to know more? Read here.

My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28