Pit Stop, Rethink & Depart Again

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

image

Some time, at some point, you felt yourself overloaded with lots of stuff. Your mind keeps turning and keeps generating images and ideas to do, but the problem is the physical action. To be honest, this is my greatest weakness as I have limited physical action capability. For example, I know that this is something that must be done; rather than doing the work, I procrastinate and leave it aside while doing other things that may not be productive. This is something weird when it comes to rationality but it is something real that I must dealt with. Acknowledging myself about such weakness and wanting to resolve it bit by bit, it’s gonna take time just like how I deal with all my works and passions. I have to be clear that there are no overnight success and I need to be persevere when it comes to this. If success comes so easily, it will be just an illusion which I will not appreciate anyway. Rather, it will be like a instantaneous gratification like how people addict to drug. Therefore, I need to fix myself and to make myself firm on the path I want to take and the direction I’m going to move. By imagining the success as solid as possible, this will make me feel that the success is a reality and it is very near to me. What it takes are these few steps that I need to identify and take action. With that mindset, it will lead me closer to what I wanted and eventually realizing the dreams I had.

To me, money and recognition are the two things I am aiming for. Money is a resource that allows me to do more and establish system that earns me freedom to do what I like which is to make life sustainable and green. Thus, I am now pushing myself to urban agriculture which very much reflect what I am passionate in. I love to have a place to live with lots of nature surrounding. Well, it is always enjoyable to talk and do something related to it and that is where @archisteem is actually all about. Gotta say, it is clearer now on what I want to pursue and a lot of my decisions made are now forming a clearer path for me to go ahead. Really excited to see how things will turn out.

Sort:  

We are as successful as who we hang out with. I believe we can help each other to become successful

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你那里天气如何?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

I hope we can be acquainted with each other and form a success support group. Even if it is just the two of us, it is okay. Max is 4 people where we can get together brainstorm and advice each other. What do you think?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, we have always been acquainted what lol. Currently is a bit challenging for me to be physically there. We can form a chatgroup that could discuss about ideas and stuff. Then set something to work together. That will be awesome, I am always up for collaboration.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you have G Suite? If not, we can try the Slack app. Work chat for free

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please send me a message on WhatsApp. I forgot to save your number the last time. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,kimzwarch!
@cluwakchina赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 6枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17