I want to be in qurator

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Daddy join curator, but I want to be part of it too. There is lots of benefit to be part of it but you got to start with paying 4 steem first.

All this is because of a contest that was organized by teammalaysia, a contest on discord during the sunday kopitiam session. you can check the session here on this link

I wanted to join but i dont have a handphone yet to take funny photo. but i am also glad that daddy join. i hope he wins.

i am told that qurator is a place to help each other to get more upvote , i hope i get some from @qurator too, since I can't used my steem cause daddy said its for my college fund.

image


Who Am I ?

Hi Everyone on Steemit.
My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.
My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My mums Calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 2 years old now , and getting closer to 5.
My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure why exactly am i here in Steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My dad is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae
Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01