Drawing hidden animal

11825612_952259041505708_8468386274390337496_n.jpg
source

It is amazing that each one of us is has different way of seeing things.
Even with the same picture, how you see the details, how you understand the whole picture, and comments are different.

I have shown this drawing to several people and asked what do you see?
Do you see plants? or also see something else?

I had few different animal or creature that people felt it is drawn here.
That was unexpected because I was thinking and assured I drew of 1 creature!!

So do please leave a comment of what you think there is, or there isn't anything there at all.

For the detail, I use Prisma colored pencils and done on drawing paper.
I was thinking of this creature, a very impressive being.
They eat somewhat common in tropical climate, very different life style than others of the same family.

The artwork in this post is done and photo taken by me, @naomipangolin.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Beautiful artwork @naomipangolin. When I saw the picture, my first thought it was a flower 😁.

Thank you @icybc!😆😆😆

Very detailed artwork @naomipangolin! Nice and colorful! Guess what, I thought it was a fly too. Trying to find the crab...

At first I thought it was a lobster, but now I see a fly. :)

I drew a coconut crab, the one can climb the tree. But yes, my friends told me variety of kinds, and yours is also in the list now😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79