Photoshop drawing sakura with screen  フォトショップ 花札の桜に幕

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

結合.jpg
source
This is my 4th photoshop drawing I did inspired by hanafuda, which is a traditional Japanese playing card.

The original card is this.

511ae9gkmDL._SY445_.jpg
source

Now it is May, so we have just missed the cherry blossom season in Japan.
They bloom from middle of March until middle of April, and it is not in one location. Because the weather will gradually becomes worm from the southern part of Japan, the blooming will starts from there.
And by the time the sakura flower falls in that area, sakura tree growing lightly northern part of Japan will bloom. And this will continue until all the way up to the fartherest north of Japan.

With it's culture, people adore and enjoy its blooming with having picnic and drinking, even bring along karaoke set with them.

So here we are, with me, amazed by advanced Japanese technology, combined with organic cherry blossom.

チャック.jpg
I did the sketch on paper first, then traced with pen.
I scanned it.

I had a liking of zippers....
You see, I'm take it as same as a window and door.
They are a gateway of 2 spaces, it doesn't have to be on clothing. on any soft materials.

枠 のコピー.jpg
I made the frame with marble color effect.

1.jpg
I finished the flowers and zippers. The flowers I did few... like 20 of them, then I copied, and to make them more, I reversed copy them.

2.jpg
Put the layers together.

結合.jpg
Added the drop shadow of the frame and I am done!

The artwork and images are done by me, @naomipangolin.
If there is no source written, then it means that this blog is the first time to be on the internet.

#artzone @artzone @steemartists

Sort:  

Most unusual art work you created! @naomipangolin:)

Thank you @dianadee!! Hee hee, any unusual is welcomed to artist😂😂😂

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73