Inktober 2019 - The first 5 days!

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

Day 01 : Ring

5B.jpg

Ring from the old fashioned telephone! Always got everyone attention everytime they ring, didnt it?

I has been a year since my last ink! The last one was in 2018 inktober! Of course the strokes are pretty bad and everywhere. Something to kick my last ass back to it.

Day 02 : Mindless

1.jpg
Instead of mindless, I went with main-less. Main is play in Bahasa Melayu and the ink saying I main (play) less and work more. Boring I know. And lazy too. Here I just use one stroke for all. ok next.

Day 03 : Bait

2.jpg
Money is a bait isn't it. It will get things moving...and people coming to you for wuteva reason it carries.....dangerous stuff.

Day 04 : Freeze

3.jpg
Another twist. Instead of freeze, I do fridge instead....close enough. A fridge is where we raid while binge-watching eh? Bad behaviour of our civilization. Bad....

Day 05 : Build

4B.jpg
I work in an architecture firm and cant think of anything else but the word built by cats at the background (the software autocats haha ok) Im bored sorry.

Thanks for dropping by! Lemme know what you guys think!

Thanks @teammalaysia! @artzone!

#teammalaysia

Sort:  

You remind me of this old model piece of telephone. Good job.

Posted using Partiko Android

You look at things a very different way from normal people interpreting the word. Very creative.

Best wishes
Philip and Rene

Yeah just trying to be a little different haha. Thank you for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79