ONE YEAR IN STEEMIT - 270 SP! (duh big deal)

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

TEXT.jpg

YEAH I KNOW

Its not enough. It should be 300 SP in the first 6 months.

MY OWN FAULT

Unfortunately Im an anti-social and doesnt really mix with my #TEAMMALAYSIA much eventhough they have tonnes of communial activities. I really need to kick my ass to do it for god's sakes. (I know Ive said it so many times before lol)

DELEGATING SP

Already tried to contribute by delegating 100 SP for sometime but then I re-delegate it to add to my manual upvote power. Which is doing great for now apart from the auto-upvote bot doing its brilliant job on my behalf. But the interaction through comments and replies that I need to really improve.

MY BLOG POSTS

I was getting a good review from they guys when I was doing posts on my artwork. Won quite a few steem from it and sold them straight to my *SP. Maybe I should start on it again. But now Im kinna hooked on doing movie reviews (although I totally suck at it lol)

2019

Also what might be a factor is the value of Steem in the blockchain is so different than a year ago. I remember 1 Steem = MYR 20ish last year compared to MYR 1ish now. But the beauty of it is it can change anytime :)
Well its Chinese New Year and its already February! (so fast) and I must embrace the power of the year of the Pig to put full effort ahead!
U5drynxCFZhaoUS8869ioMYzSwt5QiE_1680x8400.jpg

Viva TeamMalaysia!

GONG XI FA CAI!

(my trip to Lou Wong Taugeh Chicken still pending, but there's still time!)
(see la how I want to get SP, keep on thinking of food lol)

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Not bad. Join us at @esteemapp to gain extra exposure, available for desktop, iOS and android. I seldom blog in English, but I do read them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and will do! :)

Happy Steemiversary!!! We can think food and get SP at the same time... Share your food with us... 😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Now why i havent thot of that! xD

Hahaha... Now you have... And then join our weekly MakeMeSmile to stand a chance to win an SBI and/or 1000 Partiko Points. 😀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Quote of the Day - 14 Feb 2019.
Congratulations!


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

w0ot! almost forgotten abt it! Last time was my nephew laughing haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25