My First Huawei Smart Phone P20 Pro

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

10/5/18 the day after Malaysia election. I and one of my friend go to Sunway Carnival at Seberang Jaya shopping centre and I have buy the latest Huawei smartphone P20 Pro.

The model I buy is a 6gb ram and 128 rom version. The handphone colour is black. The shop also free me a 10000maH power bank. I also bought a screen protector and a casing for my phone. The total cost is RM3299.

The phone got face unlock function, all u need to do is pick up the phone in front your face and It will unlock automatically.

One of the special thing for P20 pro is the world first triple camera lenses.

The phone got night mode. On this mode you can take picture in a very low light environment.

DISPLAY AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
6.1 inches
1080 x 2240 pixels, 18.7:9 ratio
MEMORY 128 GB, 6 GB RAM
REAR CAMERA Triple: 40 MP
FRONT CAMERA 24 MP
Sort:  

I'm interested on it also. Hehe can share any review?

Use one week only, camera very strong, the last photo I take in night mode without flash in very low light environment even your eye cannot see the detail.

Wao that's superb! Really gotta consider this point

Love my P20 too! Not pro but still awesome. Been using it for a month plus now. Am sure @zord189 is enjoying his too :D

Powerful camera.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Huawei phone quality is quite top notch bro, nice choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17