Dana membeli sleeping bag

Seperti yang aku ada terangkan dalam posting yang sebelum, dimana aku akan membuat tiga posting dan jumlah yang aku dapat daripada posting tu, aku akan tambah ke dalam dana untuk membeli sleeping bag.

Aku tahu, jumlah yang terkumpil tu tak seberapa. In shaa allah, aku akan cari lagi cara untuk kumpul.

Jika korang tengok pada hasil posting Steem, ada tiga jenis currency:

  • Steem Dollar
  • Steem
  • Steem Power

image.png

Kalau ikutkan conversion aku calculator yang aku selalu pakai, di bawah adalah jumlah bagi ketiga-tiga posting:

image.png
Untuk Steem, 1.386 Steem adalah bersamaan dengan RM10.50

image.png
Untuk Steem Dollar, 0.9 SBD adalah bersamaan dengan RM4.50

image.png
Steem Power tiada didalam conversion calculator. Jadi aku ambil nilai Steem sebagai rujukan. Bagi Steem Power, 2.074 adalah bersamaan dengan RM16.05

Jumlah keseluruhan adalam RM31.05.

IMG_20180706_083603.jpg


Posting berkenaan dana untuk membeli sleeping bag
https://busy.org/@rosmadirazali/anak-anak-miskin-di-tengah-ibu-kota


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T00:37:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 342.50/200.00
Total Photos: 59
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66