A Last Day Should Be

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

What a day after, actually i supposed going back to Kota kinabalu today but after my grandpa just pass away yesterday, my grandma just in the same situation too only 1 day difference. Its about 6AM in the morning after my grandpa just didnt make it, as usual for us 'malam berjaga' it been a tradition and if you dont know thats mean a night we take care and didnt sleep.

Before going to bury my grandpa, suddenly all of us shocked that my lovely grandma also going to somewhere that peaceful for her. It is like doubled and i never expect on the day election this is a drama for real. The most my lovely grandma and grandpa when i was a small child, they taking care and sometimes give me some token even 10cent. Yeah it is 10cent but that time its more than enough for me to buy some candy.

I tried to call @arjimi asking him if i should write this, actually i wouldnt' but after getting his advice its up to me to share if i do. Its around 3AM i cant snap any picture here right now due no eletricity at my village that only hope generator to ligthen up the lamp.

4 more hours before driving back to Kota Kinabalu and i should rest a lot. Thank you anyway i will update more what i want to relate it.

See yaa 😊😊

Sort:  

feel sorry for your lost....not the best advice but atleast comforting to u.. stay safe time back to here ok

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75