Awkwardly frustrated.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20171218_145758.jpg
Wordless thoughts

The tradition that embrace drunkards in their heir were really frustrates me most. Should I still have my proudest moment when calling myself the utmost ethnicity here now?

I've seen much this kind of thing which at first thought it's going to be fine, well not exactly at all. Especially when some big cultural event happen.

Why call it tradition when you can't follow the real tradition itself. Is this what I called self improvement towards a better future? Couldn't say much. Nothing has ever written in the book that it could change the perspective of philosophy.

Who invented such tragic culture? Where this could be headed to somewhere brighter way? Sometimes I'm getting uninterested to discuss towards the density of my origin due to people judgement. It's a shambolic to my own ethnicity. How could I react when such questionnaire told and got answered with such shambolic answers of the point of people's view? The clear thoughts had been seen just by the month of May.

The lousy speaker spoke and never stop comparing while when getting to do tasks it became selfish and lazy. Wanting to get more gold and selfishly gaining and claiming their own words it's absolutely battered their own thoughts. There's no future ahead if this continuing yearly. But who am I to judge? Only God knows it all.

Ciao, Steemiansss.

LEGEND_20180329_035810.gif

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86