Technology breakdown?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Due to technology advancement, we already tend to move forward and much forward as fast as it could. How will you react when the technology that you rely suddenly stops to it's advancement?

Source

Sometimes I wonder, what if all the technology concept end without notifying you? Will we still be able to do steemit again? Haha

The worst part is when electric power shuts off forever. Will you be able to handle the sufficiency of old times era? I know it's going to be impossible but it's just a thought of mine. Hahaha

Source

For sure that we are living in modern century right now, even the children nowadays knows how to use the Internet. Back in the day where I knew about internet was when I was sixteen years of age. That time the internet connection wasn't really fast like now. But to me, it was a new technology and that's the first time I knew about social media such as friendster and myspace.

Myspace was better, it's like the founder of Facebook to my days hahaha. I get to know lot of bands there. Myspace was big back then! Imagine if all the social media shutdown without a thought, how will affect you? How will the market who rely too much on technology especially in social media?

Whatever it is, I'm hoping that people will not lose their mind when such things happen, that's all I could say.

I think that's all for now, see you around steemians.

LEGEND_20180329_035810.gif

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72