We going for a trip.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Before we head back to our hometown, we managed to take a trip to Kundasang's War Memorial. This will be my second time visiting that place.

IMG_20180501_164349.jpg
War Memorial

There a bit quite of changes inside there too. The weather still serve us pretty well on that time. Everyone seems having fun while four of us @emmanuelnukchee, @angeljames, Jordan and Me having a sleepless night as we continued our journey playing PUBG mobile games. Lol!

I think it's all because of me, due to my recent installation inside my phone and having a complete squad really make it more fun. We tried so hard to get a victory or it called 'Winner Winner Chicken Dinner' but failure to do so. I think that's the reason why we didn't win but still wanted to forge through victory lol.

I was supposed to go back to Sandakan on that time but I felt lazy to do so because I was extremely cozy with the weather already. But I do feel enjoyed staying with all of my friends. Somehow sooner or later wanna take another vacation escapades again.

IMG_20180501_170946.jpg
Tributes Memo

So that's a wrap for my story during our kundasang trip, I'll be seeing you again soon with another exciting post that will be coming up. So stay tune! See ya! Signing off right now!

LEGEND_20180329_035810.gif

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

It's great to have someone you really enjoy travelling with! It's tough to always squeeze everything in when you have different interests! But it seems like you found your best match! I'd love to see more pictures of your trip! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by v1tko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79