A-Square Container Night Market

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Great Dinner 🥘 and Fellowship with @gelfire @viverridae @danieldoughty and @matthewdoughty.

Sorry no pic on the food, it was a too hungry moment for us all.

My Iphone front camera really sucks, time to consider a new hp, wait for payment and salary.

Lets see what to get? Any advice??

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/veenang-asquare-container-night-market-o8mh5if5-1537156767316.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Matthew: Hi Aunty Tracy .. how are you !!! I am hungry 😋 my daddy and mommy give me Beer 🍺 only ....😬😬😬😬 kan mommy @viverridae and daddy @danieldoughty

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 o my.. pasut mummy and daddy ni 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Huawei phone. Hahaha

Lol masi mahal ohh 2400 juga .. 🤦🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kan! Start kumpul steem laini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78