Wednesday Movie Day #Deadpool | LOTD #015

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I know right, its weird to watch a cinema movie on weekdays, especially in the afternoon at 1.30pm. What about work? What about it? Lol. Sometimes spending quality time with your loved ones more important than work. Did I say sometimes? 😅

Let's start off with LOTD (Lunch of The Day), I have been consistently posting a lot on my lunch picture. So recently I have made a tracking number for myself to know how many posts I have done with the picture of LOTD. It has been many many times, I have fallen to a soup type of dish, it depends on my mood and taste bud on that day. Needless to say, I am more to the soup based type. Today I had Sabah Yee Mian + Extra Roasted Pork on toppings. Its located at my usual joined "Tasty" in new Towering shop lots, Penampang. "Yee Mian" (Egg Noodle) has been my favorite comfort food ever since I was younger, those time when i was hitting the clubs. Yee Mian Soup has been my medicine cure for hangovers the next day.

345ea4d5-863d-4459-b6db-668e536865fe.jpg

After Lunch, since it was @gelfire day off from work, I decided to leave work and went to watch the new release movie #Deadpool. I am not an avid fan of Deadpool actually, but since it was a new release, what the hell!! 😁 It was a corny, funny and exciting movie. It's been a while I step into cinema actually and spending time with @gelfire & @gloriarchee, it's truly fruitful. By the way,@gloriarchee is back anyway from the UK from her studies after completing her Master in Architect.

67f5142b-2ec7-439d-90e5-7e64277d1cde.jpg

Before the movie, we decided to head to games section to play some basketball Lol. It was just an excuse to kill time before the movie and that's how I spend my Wednesday today with an excuse to leave work for a while.

7769f34c-df1a-45cd-8b6f-884b83fe607a.jpg

Till then see you tomorrow in my next post!!


Who Am I !!!

I am Alvin 'aka' @veenang who loves good food and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life and meeting interesting people. I'm very intrigued by creative, intelligent and smart people. I also enjoy mixing people who practice positive vibes through their daily lives because I can learn a lot from them. My background is in Tourism Biz, Property Management and other related Biz that makes $$$.

I am a SMALL Pioneer Tourism Buff in Sabah, Malaysia, Borneo. I speak fluently in English, Bahasa Malaysia, Kadazan(Local Dialect), Mandarin, Cantonese & Hakka. I enjoy good talks with fellow friends over a Cold Beers with the same along mindset!

Why Steemit ???
Unlike other social media platform, we can actually earn a reward by writing good quality contents (Blogging) and commenting on Steemit platform.

How to Join???
Steemit is Free to Sign Up, you may click HERE and it will lead you to the Sign-Up page. What are you waiting For? Sign Up Now!!!

"Steemit is NOT a Race, it's a DAMN LONG Marathon that NEVER ends" @veenang

Search me at Discord veenang#2913


Credit to @cklai for #teammalaysia Sabah Logo


Credit to @cklai for doing this GIF Banner

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

LOTD post quite good idea oh. Keep doing it bro

So, how was the movie bro? I have to wait until this coming saturday, then only i can watch it. Aduiii..

Beautiful lunch! 🍜
Weekday afternoons are the absolute best times to go to the cinema. No crowds and you can really stretch out and relax 🙆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17