Lesson Learned: Be Careful With What You Put Inside Your Mouth

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I must confess this. I and @beverlyjoe usually went to the same restaurant/coffee shop to get breakfast every morning. Three days ago, I saw @bitrocker2020 and @arwine posted about food review on #letseat

I was so excited to use the apps. I told @beverlyjoe that we have to go to a different restaurant/coffee to take photos and review their food. I really love the apps. It was user friendly and so easy to use... five minutes and you're done with your review.

Little did I know out of this excitement comes the regret. Like I said earlier on, we went to the same restaurant/coffee shop every morning. All the while we never had problem with our stomach, especially me. We're not sure which restaurant/coffee shop that we went that caused me to have Diarrhea. Luckily it was not a bad one but still its a lesson learnt.

To my dear fellow Steemians out there who like to do food review, my advice is take picture as much as you like but be careful with what you eat. Just a precaution, please pay attention to the food when you order, just to ensure that they have been cooked properly and safely.

animated-line-image-0483.gif

Who is verasj?

I am shy but determined lady who's not a writer nor a blogger. I write to express myself, my thoughts and my feelings. This shy lady was never good at writing essays in school, but she loves to write as it motivates her. Steemit concept and idea of blogging, and earning at the same time gave everyone the opportunity to write on any topic they like and being appreciated. It motivates, enables one to develop, gives freedom and encourages one to improve.
animated-line-image-0522.gif
3.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85