Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

kimgary.jpeg

We had our lunch breaks abit earlier yesterday, as our team had just finish all the projects that have been thrown at us for the past week. Me and a few colleagues then proceeded to go to Kim Gary at Midvalley for some nice traditional Hong Kong styled Lunch.

It was quite the bad idea, not because the restaurant is bad, but because Kim Gary is so packed during lunch hour. Is it worth the wait? Maybe. I love their Hong Kong Milk Tea though, and also their “Yin Yong”. It’s crazy how accurate their drinks are to Hong Kong, everytime I drink their Teas I just feel like I’m back at Hong Kong again.

Ordered myself the set lunch, which comes with Fried Rice, Yin Yong and Cream Soup. The original price came up to about RM14, but I added more rice to my plate so the total cost came up to RM17.30. I chugged down my meal as I was already super hungry when I arrived at Kim Gary’s, and had to be punished with the pains of waiting for my colleagues to finish their meals.

Note to self, even when heavily populated, Kim Gary’s milk tea is definitely worth the wait!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73