I love Myself

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I'm just a simple woman,
who cry when the heart is hurt and sad,
The smile when happiness comes,
Who forgives when someone asks,
Who apologizes when someone gets hurt in my seat.

I'm just a simple woman,
who are facing a problem with forgiving,
Who lowers his heart to the rising,
Who succumbs to the aged,
Who loves the weak.

It's just a simple woman,
not much of his desire,
Not much hope,
My hope is only to be chosen by Him,
Just want to love and be loved.

I'm just a woman wanting to fix myself,
only able to forgive and be forgiven,
I'm just an ordinary person who can make a mistake,
In my prostration, I beg forgiveness and sorry,
In my prayer, I ask for your Pleasure,
May I be the prettiest angel.


Who Am I?

hye I am @zamifara a.k.a mazalifa
I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
I love my family and spend time with them
I love to hear music when im boring..
I love to take photo when the time is there.
I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
Click here to join me in this platform..!!!
#teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congrats and all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29