Puasa Di Bulan Ramadhan @ Fasting In Month Of Ramadhan.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum dan selamat sejahtera saya ucapkan kepada semua steemian di luar sana..
Assalamualaikum and, I'm happy to say to all the steemans out there ..


Alhamdulillah puasa pertama sudah berlalu..
Anda-anda di luar sana bagaimana?
masih boleh bertahan?
Sebagai orang Islam,puasa itu memang wajib untuk kita semua.
Tidak kira tua atau muda,semua orang Islam harus berpuasa..
Alhamdulillah the first fast has passed ..
You all out there how?
can still survive?
As Muslims, fasting is compulsory for all of us.
Regardless of old or young, all Muslims should fast ..


Golongan yang terkecuali berpuasa..

  • uzur(orang sakit)
  • Wanita yang sedang nifas atau haid
  • lanjut usia-yang tidak mampu untuk menahan puasa.
  • Wanita yang sedang mengandung ataupun menyusukan anak.

The exception fasting ..

  • sick (sick person)
  • Women who are postpartum or menstruation
  • The elderly-who can not afford to hold fast.
  • Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Pengalaman berpuasa ketika mengandung..

kebetulan semasa saya mengandungkan anak saya yang pertama pada tahun 2015,semasa bulan Ramadhan tiba,saya baru mengandung 25minggu dan ketika itu tumbesaran bayi sangat cepat dan memerlukan banyak nutrisi. Saya cuba untuk berpuasa beberapa hari dan malangnya saya hanya dapat berpuasa lima(5) hari sahaja.
Ramai kwan-kawan saya menasihati saya dan memberi tips berpuasa ketika mengandung,tetapi semuanya gagal.
Walaubagaimanapun,setelah saya mendapat pencerahan dari Ustaz,saya diberitahu yang saya adalah golongan terkecuali kerana bimbang akan memudaratkan kesihatan bayi di dalam kandungan. Saya rasa senang hati tetapi Ustaz mengingati saya,selepas sahaj selesai mengandung dan beranak,saya dikehendaki mengganti puasa yang telah saya tinggalkan.

Fasting experience when pregnant.

Coincidentally while I was pregnant with my first child in 2015, during the month of Ramadhan arrived, I was only pregnant 25 weeks and then the growth of the baby was very fast and needed a lot of nutrients. I try to fast for a few days and unfortunately I can only fast five (5) days only.
Many of my friends advised me and gave tips on fasting when pregnant, but all failed.
However, after I received the enlightenment from Ustaz, I was told that I was an exception group because I was worried about harming the health of the baby in the womb. I am happy but Ustaz remembers me, after I have completed my pregnancy and childbirth, I am required to change the fast that I have left.


That's all from me today..

Will continue tomorrow..

Thank you for reading...



Source Image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zamifara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75